Mr. Isaac Robert Aidoo
( National Scout Board Member- Editor of a Newspaper )
Miss Jane Oforiwa Addo
( National Board Member- Legal Practitioner. )
Mr. Michael Ekow Nyarko
( National Board Member- Quality Practioner-CQI, ISO 9001:2015 Auditor /Lead Auditor )
Mr. Stephen Nii Amon Kotey
( National Board Member- Marketing Officer )
Alex Poku Nyannor
( National Board Member- Ghana Police Service )
Louis Anopong Okyere
( National Board Member(Ex Officio) - Chief Commissioner )
Louis Anopong Okyere
( Chief Commissioner )
Hilary Yaw Awusie
( Deputy Chief Commissioner )
Jonathan Askiah
( Finance Commissioner )
Seth Eyiah
( International Commissioner )
Ahmed Issaka
( Programs Commissioner )
Cyril Jaden Adjei
( Property Commissioner )
Cyril Amegashie
( Communications Commissioner )
Prince Akese
( Executive Commissioner )
Paula Kabuga Bugase
( Gender and Membership Commissioner )
Akua Boakyewaa Mensah
( Adult Resource Commissioner )

Featured Photos

Contact Us

The Headquarters of the GSA is located at Accra High Street, at the Baden Powell Centenary Hall Premises.
Post office Box GP 108
High Street-Accra

Office Telephone: 0302- 663627


Facebook: Ghana Scout Association ''Official''